Something to Smile About

(I have to say that a little direction is nice at five in the morning, when I didn’t have time or the inclination to write last night – so thank you Word Press people for the topical aid.)

I’ve broken out in hives.  And they itch horribly.

I was thinking it was a reaction to the new soap but then it was pointed out to me that I had used it over break numerous times with no problems.

So, I believe I’m developing an allergy to work.  And I love my work but it’s been increasingly challenging of late and my assignments for the new year are all way outside my comfort zone. And because of the holiday, I haven’t been in class as much which helps to manage my stress.

But what makes me smile is what wonders our physical and mental make-ups entail.  How they work together to warn you when something isn’t quite right.

We just need to pay attention.

back scratcher

Bringing along today!

Leave a Reply

