30 Poems in 30 Days!

Sometimes, maybe often, and probably more than I should, I wonder why I bother.  But as martial artists we are encouraged to set goals and challenge ourselves. Move outside of the ordinary and perservere even when difficult.

I found an incentive in The NaPoWriMo writing project. Special thanks to the supporters and organizers.  Please check out the wonderful poets who took part:  NaPoWriMo

Thank you to all followers and readers!  
Poem # 30!

Incentives
If I could make you love me with my words,
I’d flood the world with poetry each day,
Passion’s verse free of control or constraint,
Embed in your heart, forever to stay.

Note:  You can see all my poems from the challenge by clicking here: NaPoWriMo 2013

Leave a Reply

